Tinseltowns leading Lib publication.
The Hollywood Liberal
Throw The Bastard Out
Send feedback to H.L. HERE,
Add The H.L.to Your Favorites!

Go to The Hollywood Liberal's Main Page.

Get Your H.L. T-Shirts. Visit The Store for info.

January 26, 2005.

Only 13 Democrats Vote No On Condi

Heres a list of all the Democrat Senators who voted for Condi's Confirmation. Check out some of the names. Hillary Clinton, Joe Biden, Barack Obama. These Senators should all be kicked out of Washington, at the next available opportunity. Why won't these people fight for us. I realize, that they still would have lost if they all voted no. But Do they really think that they are going to get any favors from The Republicans for voting Yes.
Ok here it is, The Democratic Senate Hall of shame:

Baucus (D-MT), Yea Biden (D-DE), Yea Bingaman (D-NM), Yea Cantwell (D-WA), Yea Carper (D-DE), Yea Clinton (D-NY), Yea Conrad (D-ND), Yea Corzine (D-NJ), Yea Dodd (D-CT), Yea Dorgan (D-ND), Yea Feingold (D-WI), Yea Feinstein (D-CA), Yea Inouye (D-HI), Yea Johnson (D-SD), Yea Kohl (D-WI), Yea Landrieu (D-LA), Yea Leahy (D-VT), Yea Lieberman (D-CT), Yea Lincoln (D-AR), Yea Mikulski (D-MD), Yea Murray (D-WA), Yea Nelson (D-FL), Yea Nelson (D-NE), Yea Obama (D-IL), Yea Pryor (D-AR), Yea Reid (D-NV), Yea Rockefeller (D-WV), Yea Salazar (D-CO), Yea Sarbanes (D-MD), Yea Schumer (D-NY), Yea Stabenow (D-MI), Yea Wyden (D-OR), Yea

more later

Read The Next H.L. Back Issue

Read The Previous H.L. Issue

To see all of the Issues. Go to our Back Issues Page

Valid HTML 4.0!